The Sheldon Arts Foundation is committed to the preservation and operation of the historic Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries and is dedicated to enriching the greater St. Louis region and beyond with a wide range of music, visual arts and educational programs of the highest quality, diversity and educational impact.



Payments Accepted
         
Amazing Horns - Bridging Continents, Bridging Time
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wallace Smith: Paintings and Drawings
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Color Wheel Connections: Handmade Books about Human Beings
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Circus Harmony: Defying Gravity and Other Limitations
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

An Evening with Gaelic Storm
Thursday, March 23, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Amazing Horns - Bridging Continents, Bridging Time
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wallace Smith: Paintings and Drawings
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Color Wheel Connections: Handmade Books about Human Beings
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Circus Harmony: Defying Gravity and Other Limitations
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Amazing Horns - Bridging Continents, Bridging Time
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Wallace Smith: Paintings and Drawings
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Color Wheel Connections: Handmade books about Human Beings
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Circus Harmony: Defying Gravity and Other Limitations
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Coffee Concert: Kim Fuller, A Tribute to Nancy Wilson
Tuesday, April 04, 2017, Starts at 10:00am

Coffee Concert: Kim Fuller, A Tribute to Nancy Wilson
Wednesday, April 05, 2017, Starts at 10:00am

David Halen - Serenades
Wednesday, April 05, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Steve Tyrell
Thursday, April 13, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Loudon Wainwright III
Friday, April 21, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Ben Nordstrom: Singing Gershwin!
Saturday, April 29, 2017, Starts at 11:00am

Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers
Tuesday, May 02, 2017, Starts at 10:00am

Sunset at The Sheldon
Friday, May 05, 2017, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Alarm Will Sound
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

George Benson: Sheldon Gala 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017, Starts at 8:30pm

Coffee With Bach
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Higher Ground: Washington Park Cemetery exhibit Panel Discussion
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Alarm Will Sound
Thursday, June 01, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Paul Thorn
Thursday, June 01, 2017, Starts at 8:00pm

Lamar Pilsing and Jon Garrett: A Tribute to the Standards
Tuesday, June 06, 2017, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Distance
search by category
  • Today's Events
  • Hotels
  • Museums & Galleries
  • Theater
  • Live Music
  • Dance
  • Festivals & Events
  • Public Media
  • Community & Education
  • Performance Spaces
  • Event Space Rental
  • Restaurants, Cafes & Bars
  • Shopping & Services
  • Classes and Workshops
  • Parking

The Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries

3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
(314) 533-9900 PHONE

Discover what's nearby. Select from a category above to narrow your search.