staff

Karin Hagaman

President & CEO
karin@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1502 PHONE

Michelle Stevens

Vice President
michelle@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1520 PHONE

Tosha Anderson

Controller
tosha@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1508 PHONE

Peter Bunce

Consultant for Special Projects
pbunce@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1513 PHONE

Matthew Kerns

Director of Community Engagement & Programming
matthew@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1526 PHONE

Vangie Degner

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
vangie@grandcenter.org EMAIL
314-289-1512 PHONE